Tuesday, November 9, 2021

My Plans

Right now, I need a job os I can eat.  I am so hungry.  I don't get enough food I like at the group home.  I threw up last night because I could not sleep.  I have a roommate now, was not supposed to, and I have to only exercise when she's not asleep, I feel is right for me.

It is possible I get like $3,000/month from my dad being a veteran.  I don't know how much longer I have to wait, but it's been approaching a year since he pulled the plug.  He should have still been on life support but I assume, like, as a "vegetable," not trying to sound disrespectful..

$3,000/month could pay for a nice apartment or nice studio apartment room.  Then, I may not work, but I may find it either enjoyable or beneficial, if it fit in with my other life goals, like wanting to be a professional musician/singer or something, pray tell what that suggestion could mean.

If I work, I could make about that much, too, on $15/hour.  Sometimes, I get offered $10/hour, though.

I'm so excited, having to work, that I applied to 22 Chick-fil-A's.  I will probably get a free meal there every day and discounts otherwise etc.  I'm hoping to eventually work 8 hours a day 5 days a week or something like that.  I know work is work.

At the moment, I can be described as "hungry" and dilapidated healthwise.  I can't pick up some snacks at the grocery store when I need them, I can't eat the supper every night because it's too weird in some ways etc., I can't eat out and buy things for fun like most people seem to, and I can't stop by for some ice cream.

I'm hoping to eat out once a day or every other day, at least, which I can afford to eat out every day for like $15 or $20 maybe?  Rent for an apartment is like $1,000/month.  At $15/month, that's $2,400/month.  Eating out every day is like $600-$700/month.  Also, some apartments require you make 2 or 3 times the rent, even if they aren't that pricey.

So, I'm using the bus.  Say, I wake up at 7 A.M. and get to work for 10 A.M.  I leave at 5 P.M. and get home at 6:30 P.M.  That's not enough time.  That's if I work full time.  I can eat and play violin some and go to bed.  I can study German on the bus.  Let's hope I get enough money to support me from the VA or at least I just work part time and make like $1,200/month.  I do want to eat out once a day or for now possibly every other day.

My lower back is hurting, I'm gonna do some stretches and maybe go back to bed and set my alarm to wake up for the Chick-fil-A phone interview.  It seems 2 other phone interviews were cancelled, and I might have an in person one tomorrow afternoon.

No comments:

Post a Comment